Delight and Awe = Inspiration

A sample of Little Cotton Rabbits, Fox, and Elephants by Julie Williams

A sample of Little Cotton Rabbits, Fox, and Elephants by Julie Williams

Is it just me or do find these creations irresistible? It is like Beatrix Potter took up knitting!

I am enjoying all things Little Cotton Rabbits today. I woke up feeling a little under the weather and in need of a little comfort. I found this artist and blogger on Pinterest and have dedicated my lunch hour to reading her gentle blog.

I need the inspiration. I have not picked up my knitting since I got home from France. And I needed some whimsey. Dare you to look through her creations and not smile.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Delight and Awe = Inspiration

  1. cute stuff1 i misread and thought you needed some whiskey, not whimsey. maybe a bit of both, tho. it is so fun to make things. our local scrap re-use it depot is having a crafting class called “put a cat on it”. i was very tempted to go.

Leave a Reply

