I am published!

A year ago I submitted a manuscript for consideration to the Capital Crime chapter of Sisters in Crime. They chose “Delta Suicide” for inclusion in their anthology. (Drum roll) …It is finally published! I am writing as JA Pieper.  I will be at my first book signing event at the Barnes and Noble in Roseville on November 22 from 6-8 p.m. (across from the Galleria).

All of you who have e-readers, it is available at Amazon, Barnes and Noble and Kobo at the “real deal” price of $2.99.  (Mom, you will get one for Christmas!)

I was going to write: insert Snoopy Dance here. Then I remembered Google Images!!!

Woohoo!

Woohoo!

 

12 thoughts on “I am published!

  1. Double and triple Woo Hoo. Especially since we first became friends when you were officially JA Pieper 🙂 So excited for you. I’ve always admired your journaling and writing capabilities and commitment. Daniel, Claire and I will come out and be fans at your signing 🙂

  2. Wow! I know a published crime and detective author! Congratulations Julie … you did it! When your Scandinavian fans start writing, they’ll ask you how you became a “deckare drottning” …

  3. So impressive. Dreams really can come true. Congratulations, Julie. You deserve it. Talk about redesign. Love and hugs to you.

Leave a Reply

